home  >   About   >   Organization   >  Board of Directors

Heart to Heart International Board of Directors oversees all the foundation’s efforts. The Board meets regularly 2 to 5 times per year to ensure that all of the works perform efficiently. They also set policies relating to programs and management, governance and professional standards, and they direct internal and independent audits.
Our Board of Trustees is currently composed of 11 members and 3 auditors. Foundation Directors bring a vast range of knowledge and experience to the task of governing the foundation.


Directors List*abc
Jee Chul Oh President & CEO of Heart to Heart International In Sook Shin Chairman of Heart to Heart International
Hoon Kang Attorney of Yeul Lim Gwang hui Kim Professor of Music Composition Department at Myongji University
Dong Bae Kim Emeritus Professor of College of Social Welfare, Yonsei University Young Ju Kim Chairman of Korea International Trade Association
Yeong Ran Park Professor of College of Social Welfare, Kangnam University Min Joo Lee Chairman of Atinum Partners
Chang Kyu Lee Chairman of Air Innovation Korea Choong Lim Choi President of SAEHAN Corporation
Heon gyu Choi Advisor of Daou & Kiwoom Inc. Eun Hye Hwang Pastor of Grace Mission Church


Auditors List*abc
Min Seob Son CPA of Nexia Samduk Doo Soon Chang CPA of Nexia Samduk
Won Hee Choi Assistant Professor of College of Social Welfare, Seoul Woman's University